Missouri State Teachers Association

 

Start Date Title City
Monday, July 23, 2018 2018 Leadership Conference Osage Beach
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 2018 North Callaway Onsite BTA Auxvasse
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 2018 August Online BTAP Online
Thursday, August 02, 2018 2018 Sikeston Onsite BTAP Sikeston
Monday, August 06, 2018 2018 Clinton Onsite BTAP Clinton
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 2018 Cape Girardeau Onsite BTAP Cape Girardeau
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 2018 Lebanon Onsite BTAP Lebanon
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 2018 Charleston Onsite BTAP Charleston
Thursday, August 09, 2018 2018 Poplar Bluff Onsite BTAP Poplar Bluff
Saturday, September 01, 2018 2018 September Online BTAP Online
Friday, September 07, 2018 2018 Sedalia Onsite BTAP Sedalia
Friday, September 14, 2018 2018 Jefferson City @ Lincoln Onsite BTAP Jefferson City
Friday, September 14, 2018 2018 SBU @ Bolivar Onsite BTAP Bolivar
Monday, September 17, 2018 2018 Drury @ Springfield Onsite BTAP Springfield
Monday, September 17, 2018 2018 Open Hearing Southeast September 17 Jackson
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 2018 Columbia College (Lake Ozark) Onsite BTAP Osage Beach
Friday, September 21, 2018 2018 St. Joseph/Missouri Western Univ Onsite BTAP St. Joseph
Monday, October 01, 2018 2018 October Online BTAP Online
Tuesday, October 02, 2018 2018 Open Hearing Central October 2 Sedalia
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 2018 Marshall Onsite BTAP Marshall
Friday, October 05, 2018 2018 Hannibal Onsite BTAP Hannibal
Friday, October 05, 2018 2018 Creative Retreat Mountain View
Monday, October 08, 2018 2018 MSU- West Plains Onsite BTAP West Plains
Thursday, November 01, 2018 2018 November Online BTAP Online
Saturday, December 01, 2018 2018 December Online BTAP Online
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 2019 January Online BTAP Online
Friday, February 01, 2019 2019 February Online BTAP Online
Friday, March 01, 2019 2019 March Online BTAP Online
Friday, March 01, 2019 2019 Evangel Onsite BTAP Springfield
Friday, March 08, 2019 2019 Jeff City @ Lincoln Onsite BTAP Jefferson City
Monday, April 01, 2019 2019 April Online BTAP Online
Friday, April 05, 2019 2019 Columbia Onsite BTAP Columbia
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 2019 May Online BTAP Online
Saturday, June 01, 2019 2019 June Online BTAP Online