Missouri State Teachers Association

 

Start Date Title City
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 2019 Capitol Visit RMSTA Jefferson City
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 2019 Capitol Visit March 26 Northwest Jefferson City
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 2019 Capitol Visit March 27 Northeast Jefferson City
Monday, April 01, 2019 2019 April Online BTAP Online
Friday, April 05, 2019 2019 Columbia Onsite BTAP Columbia
Saturday, April 06, 2019 April 2019 Region Officers Meeting Columbia
Thursday, April 11, 2019 2019 South Central Region Spring Celebration Sullivan
Friday, April 26, 2019 04/19 Managing Challenging Behaviors in the Regular Classroom Environ. Retreat Mountain View
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 2019 May Online BTAP Online
Saturday, June 01, 2019 2019 June Online BTAP Online
Monday, July 22, 2019 2019 Leadership Conference Osage Beach
Friday, September 13, 2019 09/19 Managing Challenging Behaviors in the Regular Classroom Environ. Retreat Mountain View
Friday, November 15, 2019 2019 Deep Dive with Dave Burgess Columbia