Missouri State Teachers Association

 

Start Date Title City
Saturday, December 01, 2018 2018 December Online BTAP Online
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 2019 January Online BTAP Online
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2019 Lexington Onsite BTAP Lexington
Friday, February 01, 2019 2019 February Online BTAP Online
Friday, March 01, 2019 2019 March Online BTAP Online
Friday, March 01, 2019 2019 Evangel Onsite BTAP Springfield
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 2019 Culver-Stockton onsite BTAP Canton
Friday, March 08, 2019 2019 Jeff City @ Lincoln Onsite BTAP Jefferson City
Monday, April 01, 2019 2019 April Online BTAP Online
Friday, April 05, 2019 2019 Columbia Onsite BTAP Columbia
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 2019 May Online BTAP Online
Saturday, June 01, 2019 2019 June Online BTAP Online