Missouri State Teachers Association

 

Start Date Title City
Sunday, January 01, 2017 2017 SERTA Spring Social Jackson
Thursday, February 23, 2017 2017 Salary Workshop - Harrisonville Harrisonville
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 2017 Salary Workshop - Maryville Maryville
Thursday, March 02, 2017 2017 Salary Workshop - Eldon Eldon
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 2017 Student MSTA Capitol Visit Jefferson City
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 2017 Salary Workshop - Columbia Columbia
Tuesday, March 07, 2017 2017 Salary Workshop - Park Hills Park Hills
Thursday, March 09, 2017 2017 Salary Workshop - Webb City Webb City
Friday, March 10, 2017 2017 Bolivar onsite BTA Bolivar
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 2017 Salary Workshop - Cape Girardeau Cape Girardeau
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 2017 Salary Workshop - Hannibal Hannibal
Friday, March 24, 2017 2017 Columbia College onsite BTA Columbia
Friday, March 31, 2017 2017 Drury onsite BTA Springfield
Thursday, April 20, 2017 2017 SERTA Spring Teachers Meeting and Retirement Banquet Jackson
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Communications Awards Committee Meeting April 2017 Columbia
Thursday, April 27, 2017 2017 GKCR Meet and Greet Liberty
Tuesday, May 02, 2017 2017 May Online BTA online
Friday, October 06, 2017 2017 Creative Retreat Mountain View