Missouri State Teachers Association

 

Start Date Title City
Monday, May 21, 2018 2018 Perryville Onsite BTAP Perryville
Friday, June 01, 2018 2018 June Online BTA Online
Monday, July 23, 2018 2018 Leadership Conference Osage Beach
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 2018 North Callaway Onsite BTA Auxvasse
Wednesday, August 01, 2018 2018 August Online BTAP Online
Monday, August 06, 2018 2018 Clinton Onsite BTAP Clinton
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 2018 Cape Girardeau Onsite BTAP Cape Girardeau
Wednesday, August 08, 2018 2018 Charleston Onsite BTAP Charleston
Thursday, August 09, 2018 2018 Poplar Bluff Onsite BTAP Poplar Bluff
Saturday, September 01, 2018 2018 September Online BTAP Online
Monday, September 17, 2018 2018 Drury Onsite BTAP Springfield
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 2018 Columbia College (Lake Ozark) Onsite BTA Osage Beach
Friday, September 21, 2018 2018 St. Joseph/Missouri Western Univ Onsite BTA St. Joseph
Monday, October 01, 2018 2018 October Online BTAP Online
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 2018 Marshall Onsite BTAP Marshall
Friday, October 05, 2018 2018 Creative Retreat Mountain View
Monday, October 08, 2018 2018 MSU- West Plains Onsite BTAP West Plains
Saturday, December 01, 2018 2018 December Online BTAP Online
Tuesday, January 01, 2019 2019 January Online BTAP Online
Friday, February 01, 2019 2019 February Online BTAP Online
Friday, March 01, 2019 2019 March Online BTAP Online
Friday, March 01, 2019 2019 Evangel Onsite BTAP Springfield
Monday, April 01, 2019 2019 April Online BTAP Online
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 2019 May Online BTAP Online