Missouri State Teachers Association

 

Start Date Title City
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 2017 Friends of Bunker Hill Board Meeting Columbia
Monday, July 24, 2017 2017 Leadership Symposium Osage Beach
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 2017 North Callaway Onsite BTA Auxvasse
Thursday, July 27, 2017 2017 Cape Girardeau Onsite BTA Cape Girardeau
Wednesday, August 02, 2017 2017 Clinton Onsite BTA Clinton
Tuesday, August 08, 2017 2017 Jefferson Co R-7 Onsite BTA Festus
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 2017 Poplar Bluff Onsite BTA Poplar Bluff
Thursday, August 10, 2017 2017 Fall Charleston Onsite BTA Charleston
Friday, August 11, 2017 2017 N. St. Francois Co R-l Onsite BTA Bonne Terre
Friday, September 01, 2017 2017 September Online BTA online
Friday, September 08, 2017 2017 Sedalia Onsite BTA Sedalia
Thursday, September 14, 2017 2017 SBU @ Bolivar Onsite BTA Bolivar
Monday, September 18, 2017 2017 West Plains MSU Onsite BTA West Plains
Friday, September 22, 2017 2017 St. Joseph/Missouri Western Univ Onsite BTA St. Joseph
Monday, September 25, 2017 2017 Columbia College (Lake Ozark) onsite BTA Osage Beach
Monday, October 02, 2017 2017 October Online BTA online
Wednesday, October 04, 2017 2017 Marshall Onsite BTA Marshall
Friday, October 06, 2017 2017 Hannibal Onsite BTA Hannibal
Friday, October 06, 2017 2017 Creative Retreat Mountain View
Friday, October 20, 2017 2017 Jefferson City Onsite BTA Jefferson City
Wednesday, November 01, 2017 2017 November Online BTA online
Friday, December 01, 2017 2017 December Online BTA online
Tuesday, January 02, 2018 2018 January Online BTA Online
Thursday, February 01, 2018 2018 February Online BTA Online
Thursday, March 01, 2018 2018 March Online BTA Online
Friday, March 02, 2018 2018 Evangel Onsite BTA Springfield
Friday, March 23, 2018 2018 Columbia Onsite BTA Columbia
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 2018 May Online BTA Online
Friday, June 01, 2018 2018 June Online BTA Online